You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Krazypoet is...

in #music7 years ago

Hey Jason!! So glad to meet you. I am the one you commented on my tent scene in the smokies. I am on here to make friends and the money part is secondary and not any issue for me. It is nice to get paid while I am doing what I want to, which is getting to know people. I really don't have but a handful of friends in my real life locally. But, have started to find some people here that are very nice and I stick by my friends. I love to camp too, I love music, art and photography. However, I love the out of doors much more than I do being inside and living in a city. for the last 20 years I have had such undependable transportation that I never felt comfortable getting too far from home, so I have not ventured into the great out doors in the wilderness like I want to. It is so good to dream of the times that I did have, and to enjoy shared camping and outdoor pictures and stories of others.
I will keep in touch and am anticipating your future posts.

Sort:  

Thanks nice to meet you too, i deleted my last reply i think sorrycreate share earn.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44