You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Present at the Stewart Park Music Festival and Taking Action as a Result.

in #music7 years ago

Last one is amazing what they did with their guitar.. I loves it.. awesome.. I would like to support them too.. so resteeming this post for sure.

Sort:  

Thanks @gulshannsaini! I am trying to convince them that they should join Steemit and give it a whirl. We will see what their choice is. I have been emailing them back and forth to answer their questions.

Definitely they should join steemit.. I know someone here who is making about 100-200+ sbd by only one song... They should join here they will make so much... They can only shoot and upload their videos here and they can earn on steemit and on their work both..

I have been conversing with them through email. So far it does not look like they are going to take action. They've stopped responding to me and I'm not going to push them. You either throw caution to the wind and recognize an opportunity or you do nothing and potentially regret it later when you come to realize that the boat has sailed and you missed it. You saw the opportunity and so did I. We are both making this new way of living work for us.
I think most people think it's too good to be true and that some how they are going to be taken advantage of, or have to pay to play. They just can't get their head around the fact that it's free to join and that crypto-coins have any value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51