New Hip-Hop, Rap & Me

in #music7 years ago

My names Alex I am new to steemit. I'm not too sure what this new social media is at the moment but I don't think anyone really does. So anyway we will give it a go nothing wrong with trying new things.😉

I like my music a lot, always finding new artist and new music so if you're like me, follow me on here and we will find all the latest music together. So lets get started this is the sort of stuff ima post on here.


New Fire:

Lil Uzi Vert - The Way Life Goes

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

 Pills & Automobiles (Official Video)

<iframe width="360" height="15" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Quality Control - Too Hotty ft. Quavo, Offset, Takeoff

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Gucci Mane - I Get The Bag feat. Migos [Official Music Video]

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Kodak Black - "TRANSPORTIN"

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

TAY-K x THE RACE #FREETAYK

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

If you like the playlist check out my profile and dont forget to follow for more.
Upvote that shit!!


Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @gulp! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks for the warm welcome. I followed you too and I hope you have a great day too.😁

Congratulations @gulp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49