Reggae Bass Jam + Octaver | My first post on HIVE!

in #music5 years ago


This is my first post in the Hive. I decided to start a new page with a positive melody in order to give everyone positive vibrations. Guys, a new era begins and let's start it all with a positive note, because in our life there has been so much shit lately. We build our future and present on the Hive. And I will try to do something useful for this community.

In this composition, I recorded simultaneously two bass tracks in parallel. Then I made one of the tracks an octave up and brought the sound closer to the sound of an electric guitar. So I got such a bold and massive sound.

Backing track by:

Sort:  

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe at peakd and Steempeak) as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music, Peakd, Steempeak and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83