Staircase - New Original Jazz Guitar Instrumental

in #music7 years ago

Hi everybody, it is my great pleasure to share my new original song with you called "Staircase" In this new song I used many descending and ascending jazz guitar motifs in order to create an effect of going up and down stairs. This new song took me quite a lot of work to compose and practice the solo sections as the fingering was very difficult.

I hope you all enjoy my new creation and there will plenty more on the way in the near future. Thank you very much for your great support and enjoy the new tune. All the best as always friends ... Lawson

Sort:  

Man, that was smooth! I really enjoyed that!

well it feel like a good song for a game

very cool ! Liked this tune , very nice scale and melody workout! cheers!

thank you @pechichemena that means a lot to me ... I will try and make more

The track is for sure something I can listen more than once. Nice touch the stair photograph :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64