Call Me Back

in #music6 years ago

After I released the My Greatest Choice and Release Her EP’s, mostly fast works done for fun, I was encouraged to start taking my previous project Soulchasm more seriously. I studied all I could about production and actual song writing, and the first song I cracked in those sessions was Call Me Back. Very poppy, very dance, but with rock guitars contributed by my friend/producer Shawn Spencer. I think that’ll be the next track I remaster. Got a couple of variant mixes I might release as well. The instrumental will have to be remixed from scratch. Be on the lookout!

Sort:  

Congratulations @grimmlocke! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43