Red Label Metal 4/1/2019 - Solid Hour Of Death Metal on GHRO

in #music5 years ago



I archived the latest episode of Red Label Metal over on BitChute this morning. It's a fun hour of the darker side of metal, I hope you like it.

I think a safe site to upload to is BitChute and bet there are more Steemians like me who are over there as well.

Here is an open link to my channel over there, https://www.bitchute.com/channel/XMWYKkbEDXMl/ as well. Please feel free to post a link to your BitChute as well. It doesn't matter to me if you just started it today or have been there for years I'd be glad to share your content and help your channel grow.

Being that it's a hosting site with their own way of doing things I figure it's a good pair with this site. Hope to see you soon!

If you are looking for a good read and like dark fantasy stories with action and a bit of horror please check out my new book The Coming Cataclysm which is available on Amazon now.


canna-curate-banner3.jpg

Sort:  

@insanityisfree might enjoy this. Thanks for posting it!

Hey bud, haven't seen you in a while. I've been doing some podcasts with cryptic cynic, what's new?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81