Red Label Metal - 3/25/2019

in #music6 years ago

Here is the latest episode of Red Label Metal but this week it's on a new video hosting site call JoshWho TV

fists.gif

This premiered live on GHRO tonight at 9pm EST and I will be back there next week being evil for another hour. If you want t make a request all you need to do is resteem this post and let me know what you're looking for in the comments.

If the really heavy stuff isn't for you, I do have a show on Fridays called The Real Resistance at 5pm EST where I play some more of the types of styles in the genre from Shadows Fall to Iron Maiden and can find a place for request there as well. It's a 2 hour show and I get more into the news and opinions I have about what's going on in the world. We have fun with it and make sure to get some laughs in despite the state of things.



MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961VDZNRmnqjVxovUu.gif


canna-curate-banner3.jpg

Sort:  

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service instant upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84