Altmusic (not Altcoins)

in #music7 years ago

Hi,

I love music. I play music. My wife is a music teacher. My children play various instruments. I even pay for music, yes in 2017, I still buy the music I want the artist to earn money from so that they might make another amazing album.

Anyway, it is clear from comments made by friends and family I am somewhat a nerd when it comes to seeking out old, new and interesting music and performances. So, I would like to share some with you all. Probably some stuff you wont have come across before, but that you will hopefully enjoy and go on to listen to of your own accord.

If you need a song for a particular reason, but cannot think what to play, please let me know and I am pretty sure I will be able to come up with something suitable!

So, for my first post in the Music category, I wanted to share something unbelievably skilful, something a lot of you will recognise, but this all about performance and ability. I hope you enjoy:

And please give me a shout for recommendations!

\ | | /

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53