90s - The Dance Decade!

in #music6 years ago


Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Extended Vocal Mix)

"People get ready...!"


Some weekend dance music with 'Beachball' :) :)
One of my favourites from the 90s... it was a regular chart topper on the jukebox at the local watering hole :)


Sort:  

Love !Love !Love !🔥

This is a pretty good tune ;)

Such a great decade for dancing music. Out three nights a week and just listening to pure tunes all the time. Hard to beat it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know this tune! My ex was a DJ and he made me an awesome mix and this song is in there. The 90's had so much good music come out of it in within the trance and dance genre!

There is a small chance that I may have been semi-cool, once upon a time! (I know! who would have thought!) I ripped up many a dance floor with some very questionable moves (and white shoes) back in the day :) :)

You're still cool in my book ;)

Very cool, Brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97