You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Keyboard Tutorial 1] Keyboard keys Labeling , How To Locate The key "C " [ The Video ] + The Notes On Key C

in #music7 years ago

I can't really say I play. My grandfather used to have one. Growing up I thought it'd be cool to own one. So I later got one which I fool around with.

Sort:  

Lovely!!!!

I see where the love of music is coming from .
Kindly make use of YouTube videos.

I learnt the keyboard on my own .I didn't even use Youtube videos.

That sounds like fun. I'd do that. Thanks

Welcome boss ..

One more thing , I noticed you re way too fast replying . Are you on any specific notification app ?

Does your chrome browser not give you notifications on reply? Mine does.

Lol
Okay thanks for stopping by 👍

You welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43