Sort:  

Okay , I haven't played any violin 🎻.
I can only play the keyboard , bass guitar and little of lead

At least you can play. Good one.

I guess , violin looks so much like a quitar in a way , so maybe you should just buy an acoustic guitar. 😇

I have an acoustic guitar. Just fools around with it.

Wow you have it ? And you can't play any instrument ? No!!!!!! That's not cool ..

I can't really say I play. My grandfather used to have one. Growing up I thought it'd be cool to own one. So I later got one which I fool around with.

Lovely!!!!

I see where the love of music is coming from .
Kindly make use of YouTube videos.

I learnt the keyboard on my own .I didn't even use Youtube videos.

That sounds like fun. I'd do that. Thanks

Welcome boss ..

One more thing , I noticed you re way too fast replying . Are you on any specific notification app ?

Does your chrome browser not give you notifications on reply? Mine does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37