You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Keyboard Tutorial 1] Keyboard keys Labeling , How To Locate The key "C " [ The Video ] + The Notes On Key C

in #music7 years ago

Interesting, I like music but I do not know how to play any music instrument :)

Sort:  

Awnnnnn #greenrun baba 🙌

It's cool to love music but the sad part is you can't play any instrument.
Are you interested in any musical instrument ? Yes ? Which ?

Violin is my favorite musical instrument. Keyboard is second though.

Okay , I haven't played any violin 🎻.
I can only play the keyboard , bass guitar and little of lead

At least you can play. Good one.

I guess , violin looks so much like a quitar in a way , so maybe you should just buy an acoustic guitar. 😇

I have an acoustic guitar. Just fools around with it.

Wow you have it ? And you can't play any instrument ? No!!!!!! That's not cool ..

I can't really say I play. My grandfather used to have one. Growing up I thought it'd be cool to own one. So I later got one which I fool around with.

Lovely!!!!

I see where the love of music is coming from .
Kindly make use of YouTube videos.

I learnt the keyboard on my own .I didn't even use Youtube videos.

That sounds like fun. I'd do that. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37