You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musical Interlude - Alice Cooper - Only Women Bleed

in #music7 years ago

Wondering why I couldn't watch the video in the main post. Could only watch the ones in the comment section. The singer sounds a little like Rod Stewart.

Sort:  

For some reason, I guess music is really restricted on the internet. @magicalwolf posted some music from groups in the Netherlands and I was unable to listen to most of them. It makes one wonder why music is so restricted. I did not even really realize it until now.

Ok. I had to restart my phone. But the problem persists. I then realised my country must've been restricted. Do you listen to country music? One of my Dad's favorite country musician died recently. Don Williams.

Yes, I listen to a lot of different music, but don't really follow any particular artist. If I like I listen. Just have not found that many new music makers I like.

Same with me. I listen to all genres as long as it is good, I'm in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58