A dose of great free music for your weekend! [Diskonekted music blog]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This is a playlist of some awesome new indie tracks I made a while ago. The music is meticulously selected from hundreds of tracks in my Soundcloud stream. The only criteria is quality and all the tracks are free for download, with no strings attached.

kaseta1.jpg

I stopped doing these after a while, since there was not much interest, and my focus got shifted. Maybe I can get some second wind with Steemit. Let me know if you'd like to hear more curated playlists and fresh tracks from the underground.

Finding new music and helping the artists brings me great joy, but it takes a lot of effort and time, to find and pick the best of the crop.

For more great free music, check out the blog, subscribe to any of the the social channels or follow me here @greengroove.

Diskonektedmusic.com | Soundcloud | Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr | Google + | Youtube
Sort:  

hello @greengroove I liked your songs but the #introduceyourself tag doesn't suit your post!! using tag improperly, you make it difficult for other users to find relevant content! please change the introduceyourself tag!!

Sorry that was not intentional. Fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86