'Dabby Dub' by Greencross starring @misselectric | Electronic Music Video

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Dabby Dub by Greencross starring @misselectric

This is a quick video edit using footage of a walk around the forest. It is a test for a new idea of a project. The plan is to make a daily video with footage taken during the day, using music produced the same day as soundtrack. The videos should have an overall 'theme' (title, shooting, music) in order to convey a certain feeling (it's going to be fun!).

Basically daily new music coupled with footage taken the same day.

The purpose is to shoot better footage and practice soundtrack production for movies, since this is a discipline I'm very much interested in learning about.

What do you guys think of this idea?. Please let me know in the comments section.

Enjoy!

Cheers

@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, nice work! We're always looking for great video, and saw yours and thought we should let you know that your work is appreciated. We put it on our list of OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 22 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Thanks very much @onelovedtube you are wonderful!!!

Thanks again and I will swing by to see the Picks of the day :)

thank you again!!!

cheers!

@greencross

Maybe it is too much to make this daily... You will not be able to deliver the quality of the music and your music will be bad. You will ony have some of the days with good creativity. This is my sincere opinion.

Completely valid @bitson, in fact this was the only thing holding me back from making such a bold statement, But I'll take it as a challenge. :)

Thanks a lot for your input and upvote :) hope to see you around in my next posts.

Cheers

@greencross

I made something similar with short loop videos for instagram. It’s a great exercice to learn fast and get ferdback but don’t push yourself too hard or fun will dissapear fast...

Love the dubbian mod. I still need to check deeper the music... maybe you have soundcloud or can you make a playlist? ^^

Muchas gracias @dubbylabby :)

Yeah I think it will be a little too much after some time, but let's see! So much to learn.

I have soundcloud http://soundcloud.com/greencross but I haven't uploaded the latest jams there, although there's a good 4 or 50 jams there :D

Cheers

@greencross

New follower!
Thanks to you, if you want some kind of collab just say it!

I need to register some tracks and start uploading things to steemit/dtube.

Thanks for being an inspiration <3

thanks very much for such nice words @dubbylabby

Yes it would be interesting to make some Collab soon!

cheers

@greencross

It is the good vidio editing

This post got upvoted by @goldenwhale

✔ Upvote Service for Minnows │ 2.3x upvote Return

The minimum amount to use our service is 0.12 or 0.121 (incognito) We have honored your payment for this post but please submit the correct amount from now on. You can always find the current minimum in our profile headline.

Thanks a lot @thundercurator for all the support.

I have been trying to send you the amount for the 300% upvote, but then you send me the difference back saying the amount is 0.12.
I completely didn't realize that I had sent less than the minimum for this post. My mistake.

Thanks again

Cheers

@greencross

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04