You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artzone Music Curation - Steemit and Guitars!!! 🎸

in #music6 years ago

Thanks so very much for this feature!. And to answer your question, I believe he heard like 4 versions of my remix before putting out the first remix along with his original, and this was one of those unreleased versions :) it just didn't get released with the original but only a one or two years after.

Thanks a lot again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's a pleasure thanks for using @artzone tag, remember to follow as well which I am sure you already did!
Great version ! Look forward to hear more...

thanks my friend! @edprivat

yes of course I am following @artzone for a long time :)

take care and keep rocking!

Posted using Partiko Android

AWesome brother :) see ya around and thanks again for using us, each tags is precious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80