MusiCoin interesting think ;)

in #music7 years ago

Music Coin, interesting coin ;) get it now :)

Musicoin.org
-1.png

Interesting project and a brilliant idea!

I'm not very experienced with blockchain and current cryptocurrency trends, but Musicoin got me excited. I've just learned about Musicoin and spent an hour trying to find more information about it. As a developer, I'm very excited about all the things that could be built with this technology.

There's one question I have that keeps me thinking. Do I understand this correctly: Musicoin is only viable as long as MC value stays low?

I've signed up on musicoin.org and noticed that default Pay-Per-Play price is 1 MC. The current price is $0.06/MC. Sounds expensive, or is that just me?

Let's say I want to play 500-1000 songs a month. That is $30-$60!

Sort:  

Hi @gravitasllc Here's some more good news about Musicoin. They just wrapped up a promising pilot program with @theharddata
The Hard Data - Musicoin Pilot Program


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41