THE MOST ANNOYING SOUND IN THE WORLD - ORIGINAL STEEMIT "MUSIC"! - NOISE/CHAOS/INSANITY

in #music6 years ago

White-hen-300x291.jpg

WARNING: THIS SONG WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN.

This song is a completely goofy one,

I'm not really sure this is even a song lol... although it does have steady beat, so y'know, I guess it is... just not a good one.. or a listenable one haha. This started with an audio sample set I downloaded. This guy went traveling across India, and recorded a lot of marketplaces, animals, people talking and singing, industrial sounds, metal-working, etc. Lots and lots of crazy sounds. I decided to take all of these and make something insane and I think I accomplished that.

I basically just took sounds and placed them

into the Ableton sampler, so I could play them and program them using a midi-map. So some of these are just normal sounds, like much of the beginning. There is definitely a rhythm going on, everything is perfectly lined up on the Ableton file, despite the insanity of it all. The midi-mapping really came in with the human speech and the hen noise. The speech can be heard jumping up and down, really wildly in the background. The HEN comes in towards the end of the song, and I played C, D, Eb, D repeat with that sample, so it sounds really distorted and weird.
D

It's weird trying to write a song that is so

incredibly goofy and loud and strange, but it turned out really hilarious. I crack up every time I hear the hen come in, cawwing away. Don't take this too seriously, or you might get really angry listening to it lol.

"ENJOY" (if that's even possible with this madness).

The Supple Krew Soundcloud

Grapthar 2017 Soundcloud

Grapthar 2018 Soundcloud

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

It's rare that friend song, that you mixed in that track? if you can support me with a vote

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thanks friend

This is fucked up. Like Tool but with world sounds hahah

hahah

Great dear friend

Thank ye!

@cornholio Have some TP

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Why thank you very much! I appreciate it !!

Lol! Is that a chicken voice in the beat?
This sound is strange. It's really not a listenable song.

Haha yes. It's a chicken. Haha I'm glad you think so, I would be worried if you enjoyed it.

I thought it would be the sound of a woman complaing

haha, this is much worse IMO.

Strange!!! How could be this one is song?? I am wondered!! Lol
This bullshit work.
Specially I like to listen very calm sound /song. @grapthar
Don't like too much irtitable sound.

Hey, I warned you it would melt your brain!

Thanks for that. I won't go to listen this one. @

Haha, it's definitely a joke song, complete insanity.

Great music!!
Very well created and nice work.

Thanks @grapthar for sharing this post.😊 💙

1880710.gif

Awesome music work @grapthar.
You created this music very well.

I really loved your post.

Thank you so much for sharing this post with us.☺

Yep. Annoying for sure, but the chicken drew me in. Lol.

haha! My friend laughs hysterically when the chicken comes in.
I actually spent time making this too... what am I doing with my life?!

I make annoying music all the time. Lol. It's fun to try about anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81