You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'In the Lab' - New Original Music - Testing Out New Spitfire Audio LABS Strings! Orchestral/Instrumental + Walkthrough!

in #music5 years ago

Thanks! I really appreciate you checking it out. Yea, after listening to this a few times, I decided I'm gonna take the portion of the song with all the strings, and the piano, and build up a more complete song from that. Definitely ditching the toms. I have some timpani's that I use a lot for orchestral drums, but I got kind of burnt out on them, that's why they didn't show up here, but I had the same idea, hah.

Sort:  

That's great :D Let us know when you're done with this :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32