|| INTERGALAKTIK DOOM LORDS || ORIGINAL MUSIC! || ELECTRONIC/INDUSTRIAL/INSTRUMENTAL

in #music7 years ago

|| INTERGALAKTIK DOOM LORDS ||

Mars_Solar_Storm_Ion_Loss_print-1024x576.jpg
Sat down for about an hour today and wrote this, haha. It actually started as a rap kind of beat, but I completely altered the drums, then this whole song followed. I really like the super dark, heavy synth that comes in, it really makes this song scary and dark.
There is some cool stuff panning around the landscape, little beeps and bloops in the background. The drum sounds also are great, they are just some standard Ableton kit, but they turned out really working in this song.

Enjoy!



LISTEN TO MY MUSIC HERE!

Sort:  

this is an interesting and good post, I @rebatesteem though without you telling me already like it. and hope that the next post will be better again.and I would be very grateful if you have a little time and want to love it to visit my post today about the theme of life with strong people and weak people we can unite.

Think about posting this to https://dsound.audio -- it's a lot like SoundCloud, but it runs on IPFS and Steem.

Dope! I'll check it out for sure! I'm not a big fan of soundcloud anyway, I'd be happy to ditch them haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49