CREEPLORD BLUES (Original GUITAR music)

in #music7 years ago

download.jpg

Here's another one of the tracks I have come across recently. This was one of the songs I had written when I was in this mathy metal band called The Steaks. This one never got practiced or played by the band, but I had recorded the demo myself. I would like to expand this one day into a full song too. It's nice to find these recordings again and be able to bring back old stuff. Thanks for listening, give me a follow for more music!

https://soundcloud.com/thesupplekrew/creeplord-blues


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Very raw sound you've got there dude!

upvoted and followed. Sounds nice and grungy.

Thanks man! I'll follow you too! You skate?

Sweet! Once summer is over and we can actually go outside here again, I'm gonna share some skating too.

Nice, I look forward to seeing some good clips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49