Track 1: Girl

in #music6 years ago

[Chorus]
Girl, you are too perfect
If I tell you
The world means a lot to me
With you inside
In my life
In my dream
In my heart
Girl, you are too perfect
If I tell you
The world means a lot to me
Because you make me
A better gentleman

[Verse 1]
Baby, you are perfect
Baby, this is me and you
In this perfect circle
Thank God for the eyes
That’s why nature made everything in pair
But my heart pair to you
Because it's you that I love
Thank God i have found my second best of me in you
This is the joy in my heart
Baby, you can't be like other
You make sense
Baby, I know i can't be the man
I know myself to be
Girl, you do me
Sometimes, when I no fit explain
You make me like baby
You make my world spin around you
I am over you
You got me in the spot
I can't close my eyes
Baby, you in my mind

[Chorus]
Girl, you are too perfect
If I tell you
The world means a lot to me
With you inside
In my life
In my dream
In my heart
Girl, you are too perfect
If I tell you
The world means a lot to me
Because you make me
A better gentleman

Sort:  

Congratulations @grant86! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @grant86! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57