Sort:  

hi @gormogon, i like this song. the song is nice to hear. the video is cool too.

Thank you very much for your reply.

Really amazing sir nice 👈👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool song @gormogon.

Thank you

Robbie Williams... Bully and mischievous. His songs always make a lot of sense. Thanks

Nice song .

IMG-20180930-WA0005.jpg

Thank you

good music video, thanks for sharing.

You´re welcome

Hello sir @gormogon. nice to meet you again. :)

I have heard this song. the song is good and I enjoy it too. it seems like this song is different from the songs you shared before. this song sounds a little loud from the previous song. but I also like it. added with a video clip of this song. everything becomes good to see and hear.

Thank you very much for your reply. Yes this one is really different from the songs I´ve shared before. I like a pretty wide variety of music. That is something I really like at music, for every mood you are in there are songs avaliable. I wish you a nice Sunday.

I also agree with Mr. @gormogon that mood can be felt by listening to songs. and in my opinion it also depends on the version of the song. if the version of the song is loud, then the body will become excited when listening. so too slowly, then the heart will feel calm and calm. I also like the version of all songs. I also listen to all music versions.

Hopefully this Sunday will be a wonderful day for Mr. @gormogon

Robbie Williams always gives a chair in music, following your good post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82