Sort:  

It's French, right? beautiful language, its sound is pleasant to the ears of anyone. I follow you and support.

Thank you very much, I really appreciate it.

Very nice view!

I like this song, I've never heard it before but it sounds great.

Lovely song there @gormogon and it is good to hear that Frank Sinatra has an English version of it.

Excelente melodía y ambiente, un momento de armonía y paz. gracias por compartir.

Thank you very much for your comment.

I don't know what is said from the song. Because I'm not good at English. But I like music because I feel so calm and peaceful to hear the song. In addition, the scenery is very beautiful. That looks perfect for me. Thank you for sharing this video. I like this.

Thank you very much for your nice Comment. Actually this Song is not in English, it´s in french but there is also a great Version from Frank Sinatra in English:

Waaau, I feel very embarrassed. I don't know if it's in French. My knowledge of recognizing language is really very bad. Forgive me.

The first and second videos that you share are very good. I like both. But I prefer the first song in French sung by Charles train. The song is calmer, I feel peace when I listen to the song. Thank you for sharing the video of Charles trenet's song. I will download songs to hear every day.

Yes that´s true, the french version of Charles Trenet is calmer. Frank Sinatrs´s is a more powerful Swing Version.

What a beautiful song ... It is favorite of many, my greetings.
Thanks for sharing.

Nice song!

Beautiful melody, regards.

You know I also in Spanish took a very similar, just write because I like that music and what happened to my mind to publish it, I also added the lyrics of the song, hopefully you can see my dynamics,

My favorite song for today. No Eres Tú - Caramelos de Cianuro.


Friend I was in the need to edit this comment, I congratulate you great choice of real music that I liked very much I had never heard.

Thank you very much. That´s a nice Song. Best Regards @lanzjoseg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70