My Song of the Day - #12 - Matisyahu - One Day

in #music6 years ago (edited)

If we become more tolerant and less greedy then we could make it one day to achieve world peace.

Sort:  

Hello sir @gormogon. nice to meet you again. today you are sharing a great song again. I really like this song. I do not understand what is said in this song. because I don't speak English. but by listening to this song, I became excited. this song is like channeling energy for me. I like songs like this.

Thank you very much @aulia1993.

Wauuu. . this song is really cool. I like this song. Thank you for sharing songs like this.

You´re welcome and thank you very much for your comment @chaira.

You're welcome

I've heard it in Spanish version

No habrá más guerra.
Y nuestros hijos jugarán
Un día Un día Un día Un día

Thank you for your reply.

Ones again a nice song gormogon sir. Thanks for sharing this song.

And once again thank you very much for your comment.

I like it nice song beautiful choice.

IMG-20181101-WA0003.jpg

Thank you very much @csharma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66