Future Ed Sheeran straight outta Hakunila

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Good friend of mine who plays guitar better than women

The skill is real with this one, on behalf of my friend I'm going to advertise the hell outta him, But why? I don`t need to pad on his shoulder that one day he is gonna be good,because he is already. I tried to play bass once, thats 4 strings and I sucked at it. Its a matter of perspective with the instruments but theres few who can play among god levels. It's a skill of practice not one you learn instantly.
Those who play perfectly and in bands and make a living, I kneel before you. LETS UPVOTE
because all the sbd from this post goes to my friend who performed this amazing cover of oasis - she is love !

Sort:  

Your friend create a good music man

I know right, he has other good stuff in IG as well www.instagram/egugoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61