You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BABYMETAL: a strange yet very appealing mix in metal

in #music6 years ago (edited)

you got the full message... as usual. as far as yesterday is concerned, i removed my comment and also the upvote. I had so many messages that I didn't realize it was a copy / paste of your stuff. It was merely a mistake on my part. oops! :)

Sort:  

I understand your fight against plagiarism, but lots of those guys practicing it are still new to steemit. I sense, they need some lessons

I wasn't offended by what they did at all, I just don't want them to repeat it where they would be flagged, that's why I even mentioned it.

Thanks for your humbleness sir, I'm thrilled by it..... Hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31