You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BABYMETAL: a strange yet very appealing mix in metal

in #music6 years ago

Y's is from around the same time as all the other titles you posted... but i suppose they were a little less mainstream. I played one of their latest titles about 1 year ago, and the play-style hasn't really changed much. It's a metroid-vania type game but simple and also focuses on having kick ass music.

Glad you like my stuff man. I'll try to keep it good. Starting to get a bit lazy, as you will experience from my latest post about Helmet.

Sort:  

Yes I found very few bloggers on steam at that I really enjoy reading. Your posts are well put together and very understandable. I can relate to the thoughts involved in them although I have no freaking clue about anything to do with metal. But I’m Learning. It’s hard to stay motivated. The weekends are my time since I do have a day job that requires most of my hours. But this is been a good experience for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70