My jam of the Day in Norway ! A Danse of Dolphins ! Hope you all Dig it )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Here is my latest " JAM " from Norway !!


Its cold outside but my heart is warm and I am really stating to have fun with these Aural Sketches I make with this lovely 60,s surf sounding guitar I have borrowed from a friend which i couple up with my trusty supercool Flashbackx4 Delay pedal.Which allows me to layer a simple rhythm progression in a loop so i am then free to to experiment with the mood created with small and intricate fills and solos on top !

Having a nice time playing my guitar right now and its truly relaxing my spirit and soul , so well that is a great feeling really.

Buying my guitar and learning to play it has been almost as exciting and rewarding as buying my Steem Power which I know now will make me filthy Rich one day )

So here here it is everybody ! I called it " Dance of Dolphins " and it goes out to all of us in the Fellowship of Good Dolphins of Steem )

Can you see them Dance through the waves to the Sound ?


So Feel the Power of the Force and may it be with you All !

Sort:  

Really nice piece, I believe this is one of my favorites you've showed us by far. It has a very relaxed and chill vibe to it. All of your music makes me wanna set sail across the seas and explore into vast other parts of the uncharted areas of the world. Easy upvote. Steem on.

Hey thanks a bunch @verbal-d for this really nice comment ) I am so glad you see and appreciate the advances I make with my music !! Steem On my friend )

You're very welcome, I indeed shall, worry not :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice music :)

you are a good guy and i appreciate this comment you make @smailer ))