Notes song of Jimmy 'The Rev' Before He Died [part.2]

in #music6 years ago

3 Days before he died he created a song called "Death" but the title of this song was re-composed by Matt Shadow under the name "Fiction" the song was input into the album "Nightmare", Jimmy's song is the last will to contribute together Avenged Sevenfold before he plans to end his life not by KILLING YOURSELF.

FICTION

Now I think I understand
How this world can overcome a man.
Like a friend we saw it through
In the end I gave my life for you.
Gave you all I have to give
Found a place for me to rest my head.
While I may be hard to find
Heard there's peace on the other side.
[The Rev]
Not that I could
Nor that I would
Let it burn
Under my skin,
Let it burn
Left this life to set me free
Took a piece of you inside of me.
Now this hurt can finally fade
Promise me you'll never be afraid.

[The Rev]
Not the I could
Nor that I would
Let it burn
Under my skin
Let it burn
I hope
it's worth it, here on the highway, yeah
I know you'll find your own way when I'm not with you
So tell everybody, the ones who walk beside me, yeah
I know you'll find your own way when I'm not with you tonight
I hope it's worth it, what's left behind me, yeah
I know you'll find your own way when I'm not with you
So tell everybody, the ones who walk beside me, yeah
I know you'll find your own way when I'm not with you tonight

You wanna know the updated information about music every day.

Follow @GodOfMusic you will not miss the news about music.

Image Source : 1,2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45