100 Questions For Moa Metal About Life and Daily Baby Metal Personnel [part.4]

in #music6 years ago

61.Which (train) your favorite line in Tokyo?
Ginza Line (due to empty)

62. Your favorite theme park attraction?
It's scary but I want to ride a jet coaster

63. What magazines do you often read?
[Risuani / * Lis Ani] idol magazine where Sakura Gakuin and BABYMETAL perform

64. Which anime character do you think is cool?
Nausicaa, Takigawa Yoshino, Fuwa Mahiro, Kusaribe Hakase, Fuwa Aika, Yarizakura Hime, Hiizumi Akina, Rivaille, Mikasa.

65. What is most embarrassing?
A funny thing that I think Matsuko Deluxe * (* a transvestite presenter) is a pregnant woman all the time, I told my friend "she did not give birth forever"

66. How do you spend your 1 day holiday?
I billed myself a lot of sleep until noon and then dated my girlfriend

67. How do you release stress?
I talked to my mom. Eat delicious things and play a lot at my house

68.Which is part of my sure that you like?
I love the meat (* ^ _ ^ *) the salty tongue, the upmarket grilled meat.

69. What animal analogy is Taguchi Hana?
Tiger

70. What is animal analogy Isono Rinon?
Koala


71. What is the animal analogy is Notsu Yunano?
Giraffe

72. What is the animal analogy is Saki Oga?
Malta

73. What animal analogy is Shirai Saki?
Sheep

74. What animal analogy is Yamaide Aiko?
Monkey's kid

75. What animal analogy is Kurashima Sara?
White Alpaca

76. What animal analogy is Okada Megumi
Cat

77. On this occasion, is there anyone you want to apologize for?
Earlier, when we talked about what my mother told me, my name came from the earth scout song [more] on the radio? Then I replied eagerly "maybe so", but totally unrelated to my name, forgive me!

78.How fast can you run on the 50m dashboard?
Become a 3rd grader, in just 8 seconds

89. If this is the end of the world, what do you want to eat?
Mama's home cooking Now my favorite is my mom's soup ?

80. Favorite comedian?
Zakiyama! (Yamazaki Hironari)


You wanna know the updated information about music every day.

Follow @GodOfMusic you will not miss the news about music.

Image Source : 1,2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44