100 Questions For Moa Metal About Life and Daily Baby Metal Personnel [part.3]

in #music6 years ago

41. Things that make you sad these days?
My mom told me "You are not making sense" when I buy Yatsuhashi weird taste (* Japanese confectionery) from school trip ...

42. Things that make you angry lately?
Homework is too much, I do it in anger

43. Favorited?
I love snacks! I'm addicted [love live! Wafer] of late

44. Have you ever received an award?
When I was in kindergarten, I won the first prize for "greed awards"

45. Favorite drink?
Tomato juice, vegetable juice, delicious green juice!

46. ??The person you respect the most?
Mama!! Kousaka Honoka *! Toujou Nozomi *! Fuwa Aika **! (* Love live! Characters) (** Zetsuen no tempest character)

47. Do you want to get married?
28 years

48. Are you afraid of people, things, or places?
I was scared when I washed my hair. I do not like dark places either

49. The most difficult Kanji you know?
?? ? ? / Bara no toge (* rose's burr)

50.Things you want to do before you die?
I want to give any form of love. I want to eat my mom's cooking until I die!


51. What do you think of this world now?
Not enough love! I hope the world has more connections, it would be nice if I had a chance to connect it.

52. Specializing your cooking?
Curry rice, hamburgers, potato salad!

53. What will you do if I can do magic?
I will call Doraemon ?

54. Which group do you want to visit?
? -ute! I just want to meet them!

55. When do you sleep?
I want to sleep at 09.00 WIB! But if nothing happens, I go straight to sleep

56. When did you wake up?
On school day at 07:40 am! But on holidays it is usually an hour before I go out

57. Favorite novels?
[Oja majou Doremi] novel. I love the version where Doremi and friends from the anime series mature

58. Favorite person's favorite?
People who wrote Sakura Gakuin's prayer book, Mother Teresa and Helen Keller

59. An ardent warlord?
Oda Nobunaga, because he's from Aichi like me

60. Which country do you expect to be in the world cup?
Brazil! Japan! Cha-cha-cha! Japan will enter the best 4!


You wanna know the updated information about music every day.

Follow @GodOfMusic you will not miss the news about music.

Image Source : 1,2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45