100 Questions For Moa Metal About Life and Daily Baby Metal Personnel [part.2]

in #music6 years ago

21.You charm?
Big black eyes and dimples.

22. Exciting TV show?
[Love of life!] 2nd Generation

23. Favorite season?
It was summer when I was born ? a long holiday in summer ?

24. Favorited?
Tokyo idol festival, Gakuinsai (fes sekolah), camping & bbq with my family

25. The customary phrase?
[What's for dinner?], [I'm staarrving]

26.What is your strength?
Think positive, on time, I appreciate my friends.

27.What is your weakness?
Crying easily, unable to sleep alone, irritated when I wake up, I can not get up alone.

28. Are you not going to give up?
Eat lots of vegetables every meal.

29. The first thing to do when waking up?
Brush my teeth first

30.Sensitive to cold? Or hot?
Sensitive to cold in winter, heat-sensitive in summer.


31. Shoe Size?
I wear 23cm size even though my legs are 22.5cm

32. Favorite hairstyle?
Squirrel-tailed snakes are slack, or straight. I want to try bobcut

33. Did you just buy?
T-shirt and one easy piece

34. Favorite subject?
Japanese, music, physical ed ?

35. Favorite movie?
[Mahou shoujo Madoka ? Magica], [Charlie and Chocolate factory]

36.What would you do if you had 600 million yen?
First, I want to travel around the world with my family, build a house in Tokyo, and donate half a 300 million

37. How long do you take a bath?
Usually 20 minutes, but when I'm on the phone with Hana, I can spend about an hour in the tub

38. How long do you dry your hair?
I do not pay attention because papa always do it for me, even though I have class 3, sorry!

39.Describe itself in one word?
Dandelion

40. Things that make you happy recently?
I have been told by my parents "somehow you have grown up" when we returned from a school trip


You wanna know the updated information about music every day.

Follow @GodOfMusic you will not miss the news about music.

Image Source : 1,2

Sort:  

Congratulations @godofmusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46