100 Questions For Moa Metal About Life and Daily Baby Metal Personnel [part.1]

in #music6 years ago

Moa Metal is one member of the Japanese metal band member of Baby Metal, not only babymetal it turns out he is also one of the personnel of a girls band named SAKURA GAKUIN.

Oh yes this time I will not discuss about the biography of Moa Metal, but in this post I will discuss about 100 Questions for Moa Metal Babymetal personnel, this interview was conducted by TEnteme Magazine in the theme of Daily Life and Moa Metal.

Without further ado below refer to the 100 questions for moa metal from TEnteme Magazine, Check This Out

01.Are you a dog lover? Or a cat lover?
Hmm can not decide, I love both!

Favorite sushi topping?
Chuutoro (tuna), salmon, avocado shrimp!

03. Song Sakura Gakuin?
This is definitely one that we sang from the beginning [Yume ni mukatte]! And I love [Marshmalow iro no kimi] [Mikansei silhouette] too!

04. new addiction?
I'm addicted to [Love live!] Anime and [Love live! (School fes)] game

05. Favorite sport?
I like sports! Since I was a kid I went to ballet, tennis, gymnastics, and swimming. I put my life on a team rope leap because we had a jumping-up team at school recently.

06.Sports You do not like?
Baseball (because I've never done baseball)

07. Favorite anime?
My best best 3 are, [Love live!], [Anna and snow queen / * Frozen], [Kaze no tani no Nausicaa / * Nausicaa valley of the wind]

08. The place you want to visit? (National)
Okinawa!

09. The place you want to visit? (abroad)
Australia! koala! Koala, I want to hug a koala!

10. idol idol?
Suzuki Airi from ℃ -ute


11. Run a job if you're not an idol?
Pharmacist! I want to mix something (lol) like magic (

12. Favorited?
I love all colors! But if I have to choose, it's white

13. What will happen if you are reborn? male or female?
Really a girl!

14.What do you often buy in stores?
Which is being promoted. ice cream.

15.What do you do when you are depressed?
Hold my stuffed binary tightly in the hammock. And eat something delicious.

16. Your weakness?
I can not sleep alone 

17. Favorited onigiri fillings?
Tunamayo! I really love mayo based onigiri (lol)

18. What did you do in a previous life?
Foreign.

19.Favorite foreign artist?
I do not listen much to foreign music, I want to learn a lot from now.

20 Are you popular?
This popular girl you know (lol)


You wanna know the updated information about music every day.

Follow @GodOfMusic you will not miss the news about music.

Image Source : 1,2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46