You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing cello

in #music6 years ago

As far as I can tell they crowned themselves. They call it "buildawhale" and they are spamming people and other unethical things to build themselves into a steem whale. They even brag about their steem power in their "about" section. @badcontent calling lots of people scammers just trivializes the term and weakens it when there are real legitimate scammers. They just keep crying wolf and do nothing but hurt the steemit community.

Sort:  

Well I’m happy someone finaly took notice becides me. They are a bit out of control. I see blatant garbage not being flagged. I’m trying my best to bring interesting content to my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50