Song in my head

in #music6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Two days in my head one song played. I did not know the band's name, the name of composition and could not even remember where I heard it. It was something like:

"... I am exactly who they say I am ..."

And that's all. But this piece was brazenly played out in the head and did not want to leave, even when I was listening to other music.

Today I was convinced that Internet is a great thing. I entered the phrase into the search engine and almost immediately found the very composition. And you know, when I listened to her, so immediately the mood rose.

I can say that the day was a success.

Have a good start of the week and a lot of positive emotions.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for your supporting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79