MUSIC...THE EXPERIENCE THAT I WILL NEVER FORGET.

in #music6 years ago
Hey guys, I hope you are ok. In this opportunity I would want to share you my experience with the music, to be more specific in the singing world. In my post “this is me” I said that I have a lot of passions, one of then is singing.

When you are working and studying everyday, you need a little of space to relax you. When I was in the collage I had my escape…the music. I had been singing in a chorus by 3 years. To be there was the most increíble thing that I have lived. Everyday I rehearsed, and always I left there at 9 pm. I really loved everything that we made. We sang from classic music like “Requiem-Mozart” until popular music like “el Yerberito-Celia Cruz”, also We sang in diferents languages like: English, Spanish, France, Italian and German.

notas.jpg

Source

The energy was increíble, if I was tired or sad, the love for the music made me forget everything. When the rehearses were with the orcheta, the experiences were better because my body shuddered when I listened the syphony perfect.

I admite that I really miss that life , the adrenaline in each concert , the dificult pieces, the long practices, everything. I hope come back to that world one day.

I did’nt think start my blog with this topic, but I put my I pod in random songs and It chose “and he shall purify-Handel” and inmediately I remembered all the amazing memories.

If you are a classic music’s lover, you really will enjoy this concert, promise you.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Thank you so much! I really need some help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12