You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Holy Grail of Music Theory: The Circle of Fifths (FAST MUSIC THEORY)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

The circle of Fifth was the first thing I had to learn before even being allowed to touch a guitar to tune it.

Music is Math. One can train and develop musical talent - and an ear for the nuances that make up a harmony.

Circle of Fifths? No regrets. Beautiful.

Sort:  

true ,i trained my ear through time ,anybody can be a musician

Yep - as long as one has the interest. :) 🎼

How did you put the treble clef emoji there?

I am using macros on Mac or Linux, however, you can copy/paste from sites like this: http://www.iemoji.com 😎

I'm using a Mac. Is there a site that explains how to use the macros? Hope I'm not bugging you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51