Calling Steemit Musicians - Frequency Waves 432 Hz - Steemian Music

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Sign Up for Sat May 11th 2018 Broadcast

Dear Listeners and Steemit Original Musicians,

This Saturday, from 4 pm Central, MSP Waves, it's time again for Steemian ONLY music in 432 Hz on Frequency Waves with @globocop. Four Hours of quality music by Steemians.

I invite every Steemian original musician to submit their songs/tracks, any gengre to me via DM on Discord @globocop via DM.

Our 5 hour April Show with Steemian Only Music was an amazing show. You can revisit it via this LINK

This weeks edition will be special again, as I will be playing performances from Blockchain Gang musicians and it is a tribute to the wonderful creative Steemit music talent out there!

I am playing only Steemit Music on Frequency Waves and I play it in 432 Hz.

Easy Sign-Up

Each Steemit Musician is invited to submit up to three songs to me in three easy steps.

DM globocop on Discord

  • Join MSP/PAL on Discord https://discord.gg/FDUjWvC
  • DM @globocop
  • Submit your original MP3 file to me
  • If you recorded in anything else than 440 Hz (concert pitch), please let me know with your submission.

And - Join the Frequency Waves Server here:

Important

  • Please send me your original recordings in mp3 format via DM.
  • No youtube or Dtube pls.
  • Make sure you ID3 Tag your file so I can find it during the broadcast quickly

ID3 Tag

An ID3 tag is data within an MP3 audio file stored in a prescribed format. This data commonly contains the Artist name, Song title, Year and Genre of the current audio file.

As aspiring musicians, we want to always ID3 Tag our mp3 files whenever we forward them to a radio station, music distribution service, producer, label, etc.

Please note: Files w/o ID3 tag can not be considered to be played on Frequency Waves 432.


cc @swelker101, @isaria, @seveaux @dlive

Spread the Word

If you know an excellent Steemian musician who you would like to hear on air in 432 Hz, please forward this invitation to them.

Calling some by name:

@kayclarity @melavie @zipporah @chaifm @hardikv @joseacabrerav @caracortada @sirlunchthehost @anarchotech
@danshawmusic @edenmichelle @danieldyemusic @trevorpetrie @pechichemena @yidneth @inthenow @thebugiq @luisferchav @darrenclaxton @paintingangels @jonmagnusson @dinoromanelli @anarchotech, @isaria and possibly @swelker101 (Triangle-Shane)

It's already Wednesday. Please send me your tracks by Friday, May 10th 2018!

I may want to invite Musicians on the air! If you would like to be on radio live and talk about your songs, please test your voice chat with a friend in advance and be in the [MSP/PAL Audience Chat] on Saturday from 4 pm Central. Please let me know if you are interested in coming on the air.

Spread the word folks. I am looking much forward to Saturdays Frequecy Waves 432 Special!

Love
@globocop


Thank you for reading.

globocop_small_orginalcontent.png

Proud Supporter of PAL and the - The Minnow SupportProject
Christopher "The Hat" Hatfield @globocop

[Upvote] [Comment] [Resteem] [Follow]
Globobop Curation Trail - Make your vote count - Upvoting Quality - Why not join today?


Sort:  

How on Earth do you keep all the information in your head organized? You must have 100 things going on presently. I'd give a giggle, if I thought I was exaggerating, alas... This is a great idea, showcasing Steemit musicians. And to present them in 432 hertz is extraordinary. How magnificent a thing, to introduce some new ears to the soothing frequency of 432! HoootttTTT!

awesome another show most excellent my friend thanks for supporting the steemit music community..

be well

@globocop

Will hopefully have something for you, by the end of tomorrow(maybe too late?)
Been working on @seveaux's #getarecord competition and have almost finished it. Will be tuned in regardless, so see you there :)

Bring it on Dan! :)

I would like to suggest "In my mind's eye". I posted here on steemit
Should I send the mp3? I think you already have it. https://steemit.com/dsound/@yidneth/20180508t195856530z-priscilla-hernandez-in-my-minds-eye-original-song-and-artworks-the-power-of-imagination
I hope I can stop by, I took a break of late time discord to hike during the weekends, and I think I already need to miss Sound of STeem... dunno if I should wake up "early" for that instead XD I'll try to do the math... I hike on Sunday too hahaha XD but it would be my honour.

@yidneth Yes pls send via DM orig mp3 Priscilla. Make sure to ID3 tag it pls. :)

Ok, I'll do :*

Respect on another dope initiative @globocop ! Will add u on Discord shortly and send u a few Salute to u and all MSP family.

I believe you have already everything you need from me, kind sir! ♥ I will do my best to attend, but I am out of town this weekend for Mother's day.. I might be listening after I go to bed though, with my headphones, to the latter part of the show even if I miss the first. : ) Thanks for showcasing independent musicians! ♥

Oh the beautiful Serena Voice...

I have got Left Alone, Moon Hanging Low, Moon River and Staircase from you! I am recording show, so if you miss it, you wont miss it. :)

Yay, I will definitely catch what I miss! ♥ Thank you !

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Great idea! I love listening to music at 432hz and it's fun to tune my guitar to that tuning. The guitar strings seem to sustain longer.

Because it's 8 Hz lower than 440, the strings have more room to sustain.
Makes sense.

I find playing in 432 is more inspiring when musing or composing.
Thanks for your support!

Why not DM me 3 of your originals for the show, @luzcypher?

I will definately listen to this saturday steemian music on 432 Hz on frequency wave on saturday . Am a music fan of @kayclarity and @edenmichelle. And hopefully I might listen to some new artist that will be very talent and gifted with their songs. Thanks @globocop for your continue support of steemian musician , you are really helping them build up their music career

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98