You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lifelong Journey Through Music - By Hayden Patrick

in #music7 years ago

Have you tried playing through pain? Some of my absolute best creations have been summoned out of my bodily mind and mindily body as as result of doing exactly that, for it is in the moment of the genuine absorption of your own, true pain that real emotions can be felt, expressed and, sometimes, even shared. In this case it was shared through music.

I believe the most extraordinary pieces of musical artistry have been created through the legitimate acceptance and absorption of said, personal pain, after which it is truly felt, and then used. The result of said usage are the incredible musical artistry pieces as described above.

Sort:  

I feel like my best music was composed after I was first diagnosed with epilepsy. It was a hard time to go through that process, but music helped me a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42