You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gospel According to Jovi

in #music6 years ago

What a nice tribute. I love your writing about this immortal band. Hehe. I remember in my pre-teen I already saw the Poster of the long-haired Bon Jovi. They (and Aerosmith too) somehow introduce rock music to me.

My favorite album from them is slippery when wet. My least favorite song is it's my life.

Richie Sambora is such a cool guitarist!

Sort:  

@gibic Thank you for your kind words! They are up there with some of my all time favorite bands and Sambora is a great guitarist. Slippery When Wet was a great breakthrough album for the band, in my opinion! Thank you for stopping by my blog! :)

I read on the comment above that you'll write about Rolling Stone? Oooh, I can not wait!

Yes, but it may be a while as this one took me a while to write because I got a severe case of writer's block with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90