You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I record music in my apartment ( Do it yourself studio)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

ayeee I just posted something like this on Steepshot! Not nearly as organized and detailed as yours, but it's just funny how the world works sometimes. I use the AT2020 now, but we have the same interface and I have a wittle wittle mic reflector shield haha. I enjoyed reading throught this! Keep it up!

EDIT: I forgot the shameless soundcloud link plug so here it is.
My name is @gersonsucks on Instagram, Dsound and Soundcloud :)

Sort:  

Hey , that’s a pretty babe if a mic you got there. I wanna use one and see the difference in the sane setting. I’ll check your music out. Hahahaa what a name . Respect for stopping by ✨😬✨

The AT2020 definitely is worth every penny, but I love the setup. One of these days I will have mine with 2 KRKs so I dont have to constantly use headphones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32