You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sound Legion is hyped to present the STEEMIT ARTISTS MUSIC COMPILATION VOLUME 2 - HIP HOP RAP

in #music7 years ago

Ayyy , I made it. This is @geechidan . You can check out more of my work at my page. Track # 6 is called "Call out to Heaven", I made this song around the time in my life when I was going through a lot of pain. I always felt that my music was meant more so to inspire people than any reward I can make out of it. The song takes a satire twist and really takes time out to question exactly, What is life? But I wanted to approach it from an artistic standpoint as well. What if I questioned heaven or had a talk with heaven moreso, what what heaven say to me? Thus, the track's title. Thank you guys for all the support. Make sure you follow me and check out my page, I drop brand new music almost everyday. You may have seen my arrogant title "BEST RAPPER ON STEEM", yet I'm so humbled. But I really do work hard and you will see tmy hard work from the array of music, not to mention the 3 Podcasts I bring on a multi-weekly basis. Thanks again EVERYONE!!

Sort:  

huge ups to you my friend for dropping in your contribution to this project. your track is full of that inspiration you seek it to be, great stuff we are glad to support you here and hope you many blessing on this journey of life...

No problem, thanks for working on this man. A lot of people underestimate the work it takes to make something like this happen, building a website, organizing the music, etc...So greatly appreciated. Keep in touch, stop by and I'll do the same. I live in "the cut" area. If you don't know what part of the map on Steemit, "the cut" is...check out my post on the hip hop compilation. "the cut" is where a lot of hip hop heads live. Stop by. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57