You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's is Cameo Da Don

in #music7 years ago

Watup bro. I saw your post on the #rapchallenge. Came through and thought I would show you some love. Joining #COF (Circle of friends). We're a solid group that helps out each other with post and upvotes and just general networking. Check out my page if you want some dope hip hop music along with the conscious conversations I have on my podcasts. I see you're from Brooklyn like myself, so I know you got bars. Hopefully I'll see you at the #rapchallenge. If you need help with anything, let me know. Word of advice, this is a marathon, not a sprint, get ready to put in hours like a job. But in time, you'll see the results you need. Put out out dope and consistent content. And put out what you love. There's a follower for everyone. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53