GEECHI DAN//BEST RAPPER ON STEEM//NEW TRACK: "KEEP PUSHING"

in #music7 years ago

I always felt an obligation to make great music that inspires. I mean, what is art if it doesn't lift people up and give them hope that they can accomplish whatever they set out to. So once again, this one goes out to my late night STEEM grinders. I call this one :

Geechi Dan - KEEP PUSHING

Return of THoth Album cover.jpg

conscious ent logo steemit banner.png

Sort:  

Very good ! I enjoyed listenning this song :D congrats !

Thanks man, I appreciate that. I'm always dropping new tracks, plus I have a couple of podcast circulating. We're trying to have the best content on STEEM. I hope that's your goal as well.

I see you bro. I remember this one. Keep on grinding.

Ha Good Shit Man!!!!! :D

Right on

Thanks man. I'm always dropping music along with my two podcasts. Stay tuned for much more.

Awesome, Thanks for your support. Stay tuned. I'm always dropping something new.

Lets see how all this talent measure up in competition since you proclaim the title "best rapper on steemit" prove it and join the rap challenge. Yo @rondonson my partner say he got bars son. Holla at @adsactly and tell them he got something to say. Lmao

fucking great idea man! damn people are getting super creative on here. the sky is the limits. Nice track btw. Where you from?

What's up Jake. I'm from Brooklyn, NY but reside in Atlanta.

dope man. look forward to more of your shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31