You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Morning Off: My Whole Goal is to "Slow it Down" (thoughts accompanied by original music).

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Someone has been inspired by THE CURE.

Been a while I listened to them, but am now again and again and again and agaaaiiiinn.

This song is not similar, but other songs I feel like do though. This song is just my favourite from their band. :)

Nice, you have talent in music, writing and teaching skills. I bet your gift to what you can teach to others is large.

This song and band I got to know from a friend who committed suicide in May this year. It has more meaning and am triggered with memories from us having fun when listening now.

Sort:  

Yes, I definitely have a bit of a "New Wave" streak in me. Thanks for sharing the great video.

So sorry to hear about your friend. I'm glad the memories you have are good ones. That must be very difficult to come to terms with.

Thanks for the kind words and support. You're keeping this minnow strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01