You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imelda May, “Johnny Got A Boom Boom” … (Rockabilly – Music to Your Ears–1)

in #music5 years ago

Imelda May is a fine talent, considering the awesomeness of this track - John got a boom-boom. I keep wondering why I have not heard about her before now. And then, I remembered your disclaimer - do not expect Michael Jackson and the likes. Lol

I have booked a ticket, waiting for your other series. Cheers!

Sort:  

Ya, even I heard of her only a few years ago.

As for the coming musicians in this series, many of them I'm learning about only as I proceed with this MTYE series. I constantly find new artists, either by reading some music pages in a culture magazine, or else I find songs coming up "recommended" on YouTube.

Hope you enjoy most of what I will present.

The surprises will make the whole difference. Just bring it on, please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32