You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I Put A Spell On You,” covered by Annie Lennox … (R&B / Rock’n’Roll – Music to Your Ears, Covers–36)

in #music5 years ago

I'm glad that you found my little input worthwhile. I will always defend what is right and just and reasonable. I was expecting @lordbutterfly to put a defence to our positions but he simply wrote and fled:

I'll just say "lol" at the 50 cent tip someone left on my post.

Well, I hope that he comes back.

Ps: Thanks for the little piece of cake. Cheers!

Sort:  

Haha. I did answer you.
You made a comment about someone tipping me with 0.5$ in a discussion about a guy voting his posts to top of the trending page every day...

I just find that laughable and not worth a more expansive response. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37