My The Witcher 3 Music Mix - Battle & Combat Music - Medieval Instrumental RPG Epic Fantasy Action Music Mix

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I hope you will enjoy my The Witcher 3 music mix. This game got one of the best soundtracks there is! With a lot of different style of music, this mix is concentrated on the battle & action parts of the soundtrack.

I really enjoy making these music mixes! my goal is to get in a position to do it full time. Each mix takes on average over 50 hours to make, some of them much longer.

Enough of my babbling, here is the mix :)

Enjoy the music. :D

_

Information about this mix.


Music tracks used in this mix is from the game The Witcher 3
The game is made by CD Project RED
Music tracks is composed by Marcin Przybyłowicz, Mikolai Stroinski
and Percival

Track list:

The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Eyes of the Wolf
The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Forged in Fire
The Witcher 3 - The Final Age
The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Commanding the Fury
The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - The Hunt is Coming
The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Welcome, Imlerith
The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Eredin, King of the Hunt
The Witcher 3 - Versus Wyvern
The Witcher 3 - Hearts Of Stone - The House Of The Borsodis
The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - The Song of the Sword–Dancer
The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Hunt or Be Hunted
The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Widow-maker
The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Geralt of Rivia
The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - 13 City of Intrigues

Information about the game:

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (Polish: Wiedźmin 3: Dziki Gon) is a high-fantasy, action role-playing video game set in an open-world environment, developed by CD Projekt RED. Announced in February 2013, it was released worldwide for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on 19 May 2015. The game is the third in the series, preceded by The Witcher and The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings, which are based on the series of fantasy novels by Polish author Andrzej Sapkowski.

Played in a third-person perspective, players control protagonist Geralt of Rivia, a monster hunter known as a witcher, who sets out on a long journey through the Northern Kingdoms. In the game, players battle against the world's many dangers using swords and magic, while interacting with non-player characters and completing side quests and main missions to progress through the story. The game was met with critical acclaim and was a financial success, selling over 6 million copies in six weeks. The game won multiple Game of the Year awards from various gaming publications, critics, and game award shows, including the Golden Joystick Awards and The Game Awards, becoming one of the most awarded games of all time.

Related links:

Buy the game: The Witcher 3
(Official page) http://thewitcher.com/witcher3

Reviews: The Witcher 3
http://www.gamerankings.com/pc/699808-the-witcher-3-wild-hunt/index.html

Picture / Art
https://wall.alphacoders.com/big.php?i=587508

Sort:  

Wow !! really nice, thanks for creating this.

Love your bio about music in video games and I started by playing wither 2 and thought was so great that should go back to play first game but after few new hdd and my son wiping a massive save game with his own new game i haven't got round to finishing but love whole moster hunter and not liked because mutations etc

Thanks for the reply @retrogeeky

It sucks to redo stuffs! Maybe you can try it one more time sometime later when you have forgot most of the game, or your son better finish it for you, hehe :D

I have only played the first witcher, my computer can't handle the second or the third one :(
The first one was a lot of fun to play, but that was a long time ago, maybe I should replay it ^^

I started replaying with ACER 3d monitor and was great like the batman games and also bad company but broke my nividia glasses and a'int got round to getting new set

Had lot friends online dis 3d but I went back to quite few games and finished the single player in 3d because so much fun but 3d for multiplayer don't work!

I would like to try it out sometime, I have never tried the 3d stuff before. I belive It will only be better and better over time, so if I'm not sold on it right now, I will probably be it in the near future :)

Interesting post. Following and upvoted. :)

Feel free to leave a comment, they are all appreciated! '(^⌣^)'

Where is the @bellyrub ?? :)

Thanks for the follow, I just listened to your video with your music on it. Congratulations @briandenver for getting exposure from YouTube as well as steemit. Does your YouTube counter increase when people watcher stuff on this social media platform?

Steemit question? Does adding comments after 24 hours help? @briandenver Thanks for the follow!

Comments always help, also after 24 hours, maybe not to get more views or votes on this post, but for me it helps a lot, the more comments I get , and the more human interaction I get makes me much more motivated to continue making my mixes. Views is just a number, the deep down, comments does mean a lot more, even if it does not give me any monitary gain.

I'm pretty fast to filter out comments that are made only to highlight the commentators themself, and comments that are honest, just to reply to the post.

And comments that are made 24 hours after I post, usually are more honest. I tend to read the late comments with more care. I really appreciate your late comment! :)

Thanks for the honest information. I think of people take time to read your article it should be easy to make an intelligent comment.

I started much earlier on YouTube compared to Steemit, and it's going pretty well for me on YouTube, so to answer your question, the views I get from Steemit, right now, is very low compared to what I get from YouTube itself, I think I get about 1% or less of my views from Steemit, but the interaction here on steemit is already higher than on Youtube! so I enjoy this platform alot!

Thanks for the reply! @briandenver :)

Congratulations @gamemusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85